Megan Hamilton reviewed Shawn E. Brown Insurance — 5 star

December 10, 2014 · 

Understandable with all circumstances, takes the time to personally fit my families needs. Fast, and affordable!

Shawn Brown Insurance made me feel like a person, not a number. They explained all available Health Insurance plans including Florida Hospital Care Advantage, Humana, Aetna, Cigna and a few others. It's nice to know they're willing to compare all available plans... Not just pushing one. - David Adams, Port Orange, Florida

Ernestine Selby reviewed Shawn E. Brown Insurance — 5 star

February 23 at 1:05pm · 

Shawn is very helpful ,he listens to your needs in insurance and helps you find the company that can meet them . Shawn has been my agent for 2 years and has helped me make changes . Thanks Shawn

Brian McGrath reviewed Shawn E. Brown Insurance — 5 star

December 16, 2015 · 

Look no further, the best personalized customer service and they will find you a plan that best works for you.

Kendi Sullinger reviewed Shawn E. Brown Insurance — 5 star

November 9, 2015 · 

Shawn E. Brown Insurance takes all of the confusion out of choosing a healthcare provider! He is always there to answer my questions and to help me get the most for my money!

Janeth Arias reviewed Shawn E. Brown Insurance — 5 star

July 2, 2015 · 

Shawn is really awesome to work with. He does above and beyond for his clients!!! I have never worked any agent like him. Very knowledgable of his products and excellent customer service!!! Love it!!

Valerie Kirkland Mahaney reviewed Shawn E. Brown Insurance — 5 star

January 14, 2015 · 

Shawn went above and beyond in my book to help me establish an insurance plan that fit my needs and budget. He walked me through the entire process start to finish and explained everything as I went. I highly recommend him for any of your insurance needs.

Call Today! 386-866-1090

Choosing your company for our family needs was the best thing we did. You were very professional and took the time to help us choose what was best for us. Thank you Mr. Brown for helping us! You are awesome, we definable will recommend you to our friends and relatives. - Janet Bezold, New Smyrna Beach

Maria Sousa reviewed Shawn E. Brown Insurance — 5 star

December 13, 2015 · 

I just met Shawn yesterday an was impressed with his knowledge and honesty answering all my questions. i think I finally met my true insurance agent. No need to look any further.

Maria Sousaph here.

Beau Adams reviewed Shawn E. Brown Insurance — 5 star

August 19, 2014 · 

He's very good

Linda Adams reviewed Shawn E. Brown Insurance — 5 star

May 12, 2016 · 

Shawn is one of the best insurance agents I've ever worked with!! He makes things easy, and explains things well. He is time efficient and prepared with all the answers and options. I highly recommend him!!